Chess League   Chess League Logo
 
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 6 Bodley Cup Group B 2013 - 2014
Round 1
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 09 Nov 13Curragh ABray / Greystones5  –  0
Sat 02 Nov 13Dun LaoghaireWicklow2 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 09 Nov 13St Benildus AEnniscorthy3 ½  –  1 ½
Thu 24 Oct 13InchicoreRathmines1 ½  –  3 ½
Thu 24 Oct 13PhibsboroNaomh Barróg B2 ½  –  2 ½
Round 2
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 20 Nov 13Bray / GreystonesDun Laoghaire1 ½  –  3 ½
Sat 16 Nov 13EnniscorthyCurragh A3  –  2
Sat 09 Nov 13WicklowInchicore3 ½  –  1 ½
Tue 12 Nov 13Naomh Barróg BSt Benildus A½  –  4 ½
Sat 02 Nov 13RathminesPhibsboro4  –  1
Round 3
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 30 Nov 13EnniscorthyBray / Greystones4  –  1
Thu 28 Nov 13InchicoreDun Laoghaire0  –  5
Sat 30 Nov 13Curragh ANaomh Barróg B5  –  0
Sat 16 Nov 13PhibsboroWicklow0  –  5
Wed 20 Nov 13St Benildus ARathmines4  –  1
Round 4
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 11 Dec 13Bray / GreystonesInchicore3  –  2
Sat 07 Dec 13Naomh Barróg BEnniscorthy1  –  4
Wed 11 Dec 13Dun LaoghairePhibsboro5  –  0
Sat 07 Dec 13RathminesCurragh A3  –  2
Sat 30 Nov 13WicklowSt Benildus A2  –  3
Round 5
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 07 Jan 14Naomh Barróg BBray / Greystones1  –  4
Thu 09 Jan 14PhibsboroInchicore½  –  4 ½
Sat 11 Jan 14EnniscorthyRathmines4  –  1
Wed 08 Jan 14St Benildus ADun Laoghaire3  –  2
Sat 11 Jan 14Curragh AWicklow½  –  4 ½
Round 6
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 22 Jan 14Bray / GreystonesPhibsboro3 ½  –  1 ½
Sat 18 Jan 14RathminesNaomh Barróg B5  –  0
Thu 16 Jan 14InchicoreSt Benildus A2  –  3
Sat 18 Jan 14WicklowEnniscorthy1 ½  –  3 ½
Sat 18 Jan 14Dun LaoghaireCurragh A4  –  1
Round 7
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 01 Feb 14RathminesBray / Greystones3  –  2
Wed 29 Jan 14St Benildus APhibsboro5  –  0
Sat 01 Feb 14Naomh Barróg BWicklow0  –  5
Sat 01 Feb 14Curragh AInchicore4  –  1
Sat 01 Feb 14EnniscorthyDun Laoghaire2  –  3
Round 8
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 12 Feb 14Bray / GreystonesSt Benildus A2  –  3
Sat 15 Feb 14WicklowRathmines2  –  3
Sat 15 Feb 14PhibsboroCurragh A1 ½  –  3 ½
Wed 12 Feb 14Dun LaoghaireNaomh Barróg B5  –  0
Sat 15 Feb 14InchicoreEnniscorthy½  –  4 ½
Round 9
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 22 Feb 14WicklowBray / Greystones4  –  1
Sat 22 Feb 14Curragh ASt Benildus A1  –  4
Sat 01 Mar 14RathminesDun Laoghaire1 ½  –  3 ½
Sat 22 Feb 14EnniscorthyPhibsboro4  –  1
Tue 25 Feb 14Naomh Barróg BInchicore2  –  3